Long Stressful Week

It’s only Wednesday and it’s already been one of the most stressful and taxing weeks not only on my body but also my mind. Event planning, creating newsletters, clothing designs, workout programming, managing social media accounts then doing my own workouts, meal prepping and trying to grow my own brand is challenging to say the least. I’m not complaining about any of this because I’m grateful to be given all of this. It’s a sign that it’s known I can handle it, I can manage time and be successful and help others be successful. Time managing is something that everyone struggles with now and then. This week is just a scratch to the surface as to how my next few months are going to be and I am beyond excited to see what’s in store. At the end of the day no matter how stressful or rough the day may get it is always so satisfying seeing a job get done and it be done right because you know you killed it! I know I am crafted to handle a heavy workload and I am determined to succeed and make the best life for myself imaginable. If you would’ve asked me last year when I graduated college where I would be or what I would be doing in a year I would’ve never in my wildest dreams have even thought to tell you I’d be here at Iron Valley Barbell working under Zach Homol.. The plans that are being worked on here are very profitable and special to say the least. To think I’m apart of all of this is crazy. Push yourself, dream and make it happen. 
-Zach Kotecki

IG: @zachkoteckifitness

Leave a Reply

